Skip to main content

Daviess County Library

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

Daren Adkins  (2024)

Mary Jarboe (2023)

Gregg Hartley (2025)

Kelvina Hobbs (2025)

Barbara Caldwell (2022)

Board meetings are held monthly on the third Thursday at 4:00 pm  in the basement Community Room. Meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
January 2022 minutes

February 2022 minutes

Request Unapproved Minutes from last board meeting

Search for Library Materials

Search for Library Materials Button


Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

EBSCO eBooks Button

Newest Resources!

K-12 STEM Resources

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button

NW Health Services

Resource Spotlight

Pronounciator Button
A fun and free way to learn any of 163 languages with Personalized Courses, movies, music, and more. With an average of 9,500 instructional phrases per language and 20,000 instructional videos for American Sign Language.

Homeschooling Resources

Families for Home Education, the oldest and largest statewide home school organization in Missouri, has been serving Missouri home educators since 1983. FHE is comprised of members – you, not just a board and staff. The purpose of FHE is to protect the inalienable right of the parents of Missouri to teach their own children without further state regulation and control.  Click above for the Getting Started Checklist.